Viagra Malaysia treat erectile dysfunction with the original ED treatment that has helped men feel confident in bed for decades. We’ll connect you with a licensed healthcare provider to evaluate if viagra malaysia our prescription ED treatments could be right for you, including super-affordable generic Viagra viagramalaysiaofficial Viagra is an oral ED medication that works by suppressing an enzyme in the body called PDE5.

Follow Us! Like Our Page!

2015 Board of Directors

Press Releases

April 2, 2015

Lethbridge – The organization would like to announce that Kurt Schlachter, Stringam Denecky LLP partner, will continue as Board President and Chair. “I am looking forward to guiding the organization through a time of transition while we continue to implement new initiatives as outlined in the 2015-2018 strategic business plan, Economic Development for a ‘First-Class’ Small City,” says Schlachter. “Through the work defined in this plan, with particular emphasis on developing the high-tech sector in the region, we will continue to engage partners and stakeholders within the Intelligent Community framework with the objective of ensuring Lethbridge remains a vibrant city worth investing in.”

Economic Development Lethbridge Board Members are drawn from a diverse cross section of the community with the intention to best accomplish the mandate and objectives of the organization. EDL Board members provide direction and proactive leadership that encourages private and public sectors to undertake programs and projects that promote and foster economic growth in the region.

“As we say farewell to several board members, we would also like to extend our appreciation for the continued interest, dedication and valuable contributions our outgoing and continuing board members add to our organization,” says Renae Barlow, Acting EDL CEO. At the same time, we welcome our new members and congratulate them on their appointment to our board.”

The 2015 Board of Directors (in alphabetical order by sector) is:

Board Chair – Kurt Schlachter
Vice-Chair – Mayor Chris Spearman
Past President – Walter Kalkan
Aboriginal – Rob Crow*
Agriculture – Glenn Coulter
Arts & Culture – Danielle Tait*
Chamber of Commerce – Keith Greeno
City of Lethbridge Councillor – Ryan Parker
City of Lethbridge Manager – Garth Sherwin
Commercial – Lorna Peacock
Construction – Blayne Janssens
County / Airport – Steve Campbell
Environment – Bill Spenceley
Finance – Dennis Chinner
Industrial – Terry Friesen*
Lethbridge College – Paula Burns
Multicultural – Newton Lupwayi*
Not-for-Profit – Jeff McLarty*
Regional – Mark Brown*
Retail – Kevin Brees
Seniors – TBD
Service – Sarah Aimes
Sports & Recreation – Kim Gallucci
Technical / Research – Fergus Raphael
Tourism – Maria Milson Galeana*
Transportation – Dallas Sherwood
University of Lethbridge – David Hill


 262 total views,  2 views today

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More