Follow Us! Like Our Page!

AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Third Quarter 2021 Results

Press Release

CALGARY, AB, October 12, 2021 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2021 third quarter financial results on Thursday October 28, 2021 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Time:

8:00 a.m. MT (10:00 a.m. ET)

Dial-in:

1-416-764-8659 or toll free at 1-888-664-6392

Webcast:

https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations

Shortly after the conclusion of the third quarter call, a replay will be available commencing at 10:00 a.m. MT (12:00 p.m. ET) on October 28, 2021 by dialing 416-764-8677 or toll free 1-888-390-0541. The passcode is 369978#. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on November 4, 2021.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

About AltaGas

AltaGas is a leading North American energy infrastructure company that connects NGLs and natural gas to domestic and global markets. The company operates a diversified, low-risk, high-growth Utilities and Midstream business that is focused on delivering resilient and durable value for its stakeholders. For more information visit www.altagas.ca or reach out to one of the following:

Investment Community
1-877-691-7199
investor.relations@altagas.ca

Media
1-403-206-2841
media.relations@altagas.ca

IBF4

 110 total views,  2 views today

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More