Follow Us! Like Our Page!

AltaGas to issue Second Quarter 2022 Results

Press Release

CALGARY, AB, June 30, 2022  – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas” or the “Company”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2022 second quarter financial results on Thursday, July 28, 2022 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Time:                8:00 a.m. MT (10:00 a.m. ET)
Dial-in:              1-416-764-8659 or toll free at 1-888-664-6392
Webcast:           https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations

Shortly after the conclusion of the call a replay will be available commencing at 10:00 a.m. MT (12:00 p.m. ET) on July 28, 2022 by dialing 416-764-8677 or toll free 1-888-390-0541. The passcode is 522385#. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on August 4, 2022.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

ABOUT ALTAGAS

AltaGas is a leading North American infrastructure company that connects customers and markets to affordable and reliable sources of energy. The Company operates a diversified, lower-risk, high-growth Utilities and Midstream business that is focused on delivering resilient and durable value for its stakeholders.

For more information visit www.altagas.ca or reach out to one of the following:

Investor Inquiries
1-877-691-7199
[email protected]

Media Inquiries
1-403-206-2841
[email protected]

IBF4

 102 total views,  2 views today

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More