Viagra Malaysia treat erectile dysfunction with the original ED treatment that has helped men feel confident in bed for decades. We’ll connect you with a licensed healthcare provider to evaluate if viagra malaysia our prescription ED treatments could be right for you, including super-affordable generic Viagra viagramalaysiaofficial Viagra is an oral ED medication that works by suppressing an enzyme in the body called PDE5.

Follow Us! Like Our Page!

AltaGas to issue Third Quarter 2022 Results

Press Release

CALGARY, AB, Oct. 6, 2022 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas” or the “Company”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2022 third quarter financial results on Friday, October 28, 2022 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Time:                 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET)
Dial-in:              1-416-764-8659 or toll free at 1-888-664-6392 or Click to Join
Webcast:           https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations

Shortly after the conclusion of the call a replay will be available commencing at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) on October 28, 2022 by dialing 416-764-8677 or toll free 1-888-390-0541. The passcode is 652630#. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on November 4, 2022.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

ABOUT ALTAGAS

AltaGas is a leading North American infrastructure company that connects customers and markets to affordable and reliable sources of energy. The Company operates a diversified, lower-risk, high-growth Utilities and Midstream business that is focused on delivering resilient and durable value for its stakeholders.

For more information visit www.altagas.ca or reach out to one of the following:

Investor Inquiries
1-877-691-7199
[email protected]

Media Inquiries
1-403-206-2841
[email protected]

IBF4

 108 total views,  2 views today

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More