Follow Us! Like Our Page!

Dialogue: January 2023 eNewsletter – SSHRC

The latest from SSHRC and its partners

New year, new CRCC chair, vice-chair

SSHRC President Ted Hewitt became Canada Research Coordinating Committee chair as of January 1, 2023, taking over from outgoing chair Alejandro Adem, president of the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council. The chair position rotates annually among the presidents of the three federal research funding agencies. As part of the rotation, Michael Strong, president of the Canadian Institutes of Health Research, is vice-chair for 2023

Read More:

 454 total views,  2 views today

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More